Peoria, IL




Key Staff


Larry Herman - Director*

email Larry

Jerry Croegaert - Director of Operations

 email Jerry

Monica Scheuer - Director of Administration

email Monica


   Mark Vonachen - Warehouse Manager

   email Mark


   Amy Herring - Grants

​   email Amy


Volunteer Relations

   Lori Escalante-Allen 

   email Lori


   Carrie Doolan 

   email Carrie


Advisory Board


Larry Herman - President*^

Marjorie LaFont*

Amy Herring - Secretary

Bob Pflederer*

Tom Rieker - Treasurer*^

Ann Sterr*

Max Hoerr*

Lisa Martin*



 * Denotes unpaid leadership.

 ^ Denotes membership on National Board of Directors. 

Click Here for More